Cover Reveal: Drowning in Darkness

I’ve delved into my darker side this past year with horror writer Dave Benneman, and we are excited to reveal the cover for our joint thriller, Drowning in Darkness. Fans of Joe Hill and Jennifer McMahon will enjoy this tale of haunting and suspense.  Allie's 2d book cover.png

Seven best friends.

Then they were six.

Forever changed by one night.

For the next twenty years, these friends each try to escape the events of that night, but they can’t run far or fast enough to evade the demons that haunt them. Reunited by chance, they soon recognize the fear living behind the façade each of them has erected. Together they must face the truth or die trying. Who has the courage to confront the past and who will take their secrets to the grave?

RELEASE DATE: Friday October 5th, 2018

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s